

METROPOLITAN EMERGENCY SERVICES BOARD EMS TECHNICAL OPERATIONS COMMITTEE MEMBERS

(CURRENT AS OF 1/05/2024)

EMS Technical Operations Committee Members (alternates in parentheses):

Allina Health EMS – Kevin Miller Anoka County – Susan Perkins (Jeff Lanenberg) Burnsville – BJ Jungmann (Neal Dwyer) Carver County – Deb Paige CentraCare EMS – Frank Zinken (Gordy Vosberg) Chisago County- open Cottage Grove EMS – Jon Pritchard (Rick Redenius) Dakota County - Amalia Roberts Edina Fire – Ryan Quinn Elk River Ambulance – Steve Dittbenner Gold Cross, St. Cloud – open Hastings Fire & Ambulance – John Townsend HealthPartners Medical Transportation- Brian Fisher* (Tyler Ostman) Hennepin County – Open (Kristin Mellstrom* on an LOA) Hennepin EMS – Marty Sheerer (Tyler Lupkes*) Isanti County - John Henderson Lakes Region EMS - Ben Wasmund Lakeview EMS – Jon Muller (Bridget Murphy) Lower St, Croix Valley FD- Jim Stanley M Health Fairview- Tom Edminson (Nick Lesch*) Mahtomedi Fire – Terry Fischer Maplewood Fire – Mike Mondor (Steve Lukin) Mdewakanton Public Safety – Mark Weiberg Medical Director, East -, MD Medical Director, West - John Hick, MD Minneapolis Fire – Amber Lage Northfield Hospital EMS – Brian Edwards (Joe Johnson) North Memorial Ambulance. Metro –Brent Custard North Memorial Ambulance, PZM – open Oakdale Fire – Kevin Wold Ramsey County – Laura Andersen Ridgeview Ambulance – John Scheuch (Mark Anderson) St. Paul Fire – Matt Simpson (Robert Pitts) Scott County – open Sherburne County – Adam Boler South Metro Fire – Terry Johnson (Mark Juells) University of MN EMS- Robert Ball* Washington County - Open White Bear Lake Fire – Greg Peterson (Joel Schmidt) Woodbury Public Safety – John Altman

Chair (2022-2023)- Brian Fisher, Health Partners EMS Vice-Chair (2022-2023)- Nick Lesch, M- Health EMS EMS Emergency Preparedness Subcommittee Chair –Tyler Lupkes *Denotes EMS TOC Executive Committee member