

## METROPOLITAN EMERGENCY SERVICES BOARD RADIO TECHNICAL OPERATIONS COMMITTEE MEMBERS

(CURRENT AS OF 1/05/2024)

## **Radio TOC Members**

Anoka County - Cory DeMuth
Carver County - Susan Bowler
Chisago County - Mike Parker
City of Minneapolis - Rod Olson
Dakota County - Ron Jansen (Vice-Chair)
Hennepin County - Jake Thompson (Chair)
Isanti County Sheriff's Office - Bob Shogren
Metropolitan Airports Commission - Ryan DeYoung
Metro Region EMS - Victoria Vadnais
Metro Transit - Chad LeVasseur
Minnesota State Fire Chiefs Association - Patrick Maynard
Ramsey County - Mike Mihelich
Scott County Sheriff's Office - Scott Haas
Sherburne County - Kyle Breffle
University of Minnesota Police Department - Jeff Lessard

Washington County Sheriff's Office - Nate Timm