

## METROPOLITAN EMERGENCY SERVICES BOARD 9-1-1 TECHNICAL OPERATIONS COMMITTEE MEMBERS

(CURRENT AS OF 1/05/2024)

Allina Health Emergency Medical Services - Victoria Vadnais

Anoka County Communications Center - Val Sprynczynatyk

Bloomington Police Department - LaVae Robinson

Carver County Sheriff's Office - Susan Bowler (Chair)

Chisago County Sheriff's Office - Mike Parker

Dakota County Emergency Communications Center - Brent Anderson

Eden Prairie Police Department - Lisa Vik

Edina Police Department - Janelle Harris

Hennepin County Sheriff's Office - Tony Martin

Hennepin Emergency Medical Services - Dan Klawitter

Isanti County Sheriff's Office - Bob Shogren

Metropolitan Airports Commission - Sara Boucher-Jackson

Minneapolis Police Department - Joni Hodne

North Memorial Health Ambulance Communications Center - Michael Melby

Metro Transit Police - Bill Anderson

Ramsey County Emergency Communications Center - Dan Palmer

Ridgeview Emergency Medical Services - John Scheuch

Scott County Sheriff's Office - Carrie Bauer

Saint Louis Park Police Department - Eric Lammle

Sherburne County Sheriff's Office - Laura Anderson (Vice-Chair)

University of Minnesota Police Department - Jeff Lessard

Washington County Sheriff's Office - Darlene Pankonie