

METROPOLITAN EMERGENCY SERVICES BOARD 2024

Trista Martinson, Chair* Ramsey County

Gayle Degler, Vice-Chair* Carver County

Elliott Payne, Secretary* City of Minneapolis*

Tom Wolf, Treasurer* Scott County

Mike Gamache, Anoka County* Mandy Meisner, Anoka County John Fahey, Carver County Richard Greene, Chisago County* Joe Atkins, Dakota County* Bill Droste, Dakota County Irene Fernando, Hennepin County* Kevin Anderson, Hennepin County* Mike Warring, Isanti County* Mai Chong Xiong, Ramsey County Dave Beer, Scott County Gregg Felber, Sherburne County* Gary Kriesel, Washington County Fran Miron, Washington County*

Brittany McCormick, Board Counsel Jill Rohret, Executive Director

* denotes Executive Committee